Featured Event

All Events

Family Activities at HMS Belfast

Education

Free Family activities – included in general admission price. Drop-in events suitable for all ages with parental supervision.

Date
Sat 1st Mar - Sat 31st May
Time
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

What’s On at Churchill War Rooms

Education

Step back in time and discover the secret underground headquarters that were the nerve centre of Britain’s war effort.

Date
Sat 1st Mar - Sat 31st May
Time
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

The Lego Movie

Entertainment

Special half term film

Date
Wed 16th Apr - Fri 25th Apr
Time
2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

The South announce ‘Sweet Refrains’ – Spring / Summer 2014 UK Dates!

Entertainment

Following the success of their Autumn / Winter 2013 UK Tour. The South make a welcome return to the UK venues when they return with a ‘Sweet Refrains – Spring / Summer 2014 UK Tour’.

Date
Thu 17th Apr - Fri 13th Jun
Time
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Julie Madly Deeply

Entertainment

Adored by millions, Dame Julie Andrews is a genuine legend of showbiz around the globe.

Date
Thu 17th Apr
Time
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm

Torvill & Dean's Dancing on Ice The Final Tour 2014

Entertainment

First celebrities announced!

Date
Fri 18th Apr - Mon 21st Apr
Time
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Gary Barlow announces second Birmingham date

Entertainment

Since I Saw You Last The Tour 2014

Date
Sat 19th Apr
Time
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Only Way is Downton

Entertainment

Following a sell-out Edinburgh premiere and a West End season, impressionist Luke Kempner (star of YouTube hit Downstairs At Downton and West End shows Les Mis and Avenue Q) brings his solo show around the UK this spring

Date
Sat 26th Apr
Time
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm

Satinder Sartaaj

Entertainment

Live at the NIA Birmingham

Date
Sun 27th Apr
Time
Midnight

The multi-award winning Stratford Musical Theatre Company presents…

What's On

Oliver and Sweeney Todd

Date
Thu 1st May - Sat 10th May
Time
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm